UNITED STATES EXECUTIVES



UNITED STATES CONGRESS

Switchboard - 202-224-3121	
Senator Mark Kelly (D)	202-224-2235
Hart Senate Office Building, Suite 516	
Washington DC 20510	
2201 E Camelback Rd #115	602-671-7901
Phoenix, AZ 85016	
1661 N Swan Rd, Suite 238	520-475-5177
Tucson, AZ 85712	
contact@kelly.senate.gov	
Senator Kyrsten Sinema (I)	202-224-4521
317 Hart Senate Office Building	
Washington DC 20510	
3333 E Camelback Rd, Suite 200	602-598-7327
Phoenix, AZ 85018	
20 E. Ochoa St	520-639-7080

R	ep. Juan Ciscomani (R)	. 202	-225	-2542
	1429 Longworth House Office Building			
	Washington, DC 20515			
	1626 N.C. D.1 C. 1. 200	F00	001	2000

COVERNOR Vette Hebbs (D)

publicinfo@asmi.az.gov

Tucson, AZ 85701 contact@sinema.senate.gov



STATE ELECTED OFFICES

GOVERNOR Katte Hobbs (D) 602-342-4331
http://azgovernor.gov Fax 602-542-7601
SECRETARY OF STATE Adrian Fontes (D) 602-542-4285
afontes@azsos.gov
ATTORNEY GENERAL Kris Mayes (D) 602-542-5025
aginfo@azag.gov
TREASURER Kimberly Yee (R) 602-542-7800
info@aztreasury.gov
SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION
Tom Horne (R)
questions@azed.gov
MINE INSPECTOR Paul D Marsh (R) 602-542-5971

Juan Ciscomani's Sierra Vista Office: By appointment only 2600 E Wilcox Drive, Room H - 106 Sierra Vista AZ 85635 520.459.3115

CORPORATION COMMISSION 602-542-3026
Jim O'Connor (R) Chairman 480-708-6444
Lea Marquez Peterson (R)602-542-3625
Kevin Thompson (R)480-901-8841
Nick Myers (R) 602-781-6282
Anna Tovar (D) 602-542-3935
U.S. BORDER PATROL, NACO STATION 520-432-5121
U.S. CUSTOMS, DOUGLAS OFFICE520-364-8486 ext.327
STATE LEGISLATORS 1700 W. Washington, Phoenix, AZ 85007 Toll Free - 800-352-8404 602-926-3559 Senate, 602-926-4221 House www.azleg.gov
LEGICI ATIAT DICTRICT 10
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 19 Senator David Gowan (R)Room 300602-926-5154
dgowan@azleg.gov Rep. Lupe Diaz (R)Room 302602-926-4852
ldiaz@azleg.gov
Rep. Gail Griffin (R)Room 225602-926-5895
ggriffin@azleg.gov
ggiiiii(@azieg.gov
COCHISE COUNTY ELECTED OFFICES
www.cochise.az.gov
SUPERVISORS
District 1, Tom Crosby (R)432-9200
tcrosby@cochise.az.gov
District 2, Ann English (D)432-9200
aenglish@cochise.az.gov
District 3, Peggy Judd (R) 432-9200, 520-366-2826 C
pjudd@cochise.az.gov
ASSESSOR Phil Leiendecker (R)432-8650
CLERK OF THE COURT Amy Hunley (R)432-8600
COUNTY ATTORNEY Brian McIntyre (R)432-8700
COUNTY RECORDER David Stevens (R)432-8350
VOTER REGISTRATION INFORMATION432-8358
SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT Jacqui Clay (R)803-3380
SHERIFF Mark J. Dannels (R)432-9500
TREASURER Catherine L. Traywick (R)432-8400
SUPERIOR COURTS
Division 1, Joel Larson (D)432-8540
Division 2, John F. Kelliher, Jr. (R)803-3300
Division 3, David Thorn (R)432-8530

Division 4, Tim Dickerson (R)......432-8520

Division 5, Jason Lindstrom (R)......432-8480

Division 6, Terry Bannon803-3320

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE		
JP1 (Bisbee) Janus Poppe (D)432-9540		
JP2 (Douglas) Alma Vildosola (D)805-5640		
JP3 (Benson) Bruce Staggs (R)586-8100		
JP4 (Willcox) Trevor Ward (R)384-7000		
JP5 (Sierra Vista) Kenneth Curfman (R)803-3800		
JP6 (Bowie) Ruben Adame (D)847-2303		
or o (Dovie) reader readile (D) minimum or 2000		
COCHISE COUNTY CITY MAYORS		
Bisbee, Ken Budge520-432-0553		
Benson, Joe Konrad 520-586-2245		
Douglas, Donald Huish520-417-7302		
Huachuca City, Johann Wallace520-456-1354		
Sierra Vista, Clea McCaa II		
Tombstone, Dusty Escapule		
Willcox, Mike Laws		
WIIICOX, WIIKC Laws		
COCHISE COUNTY SERVICE NUMBERS		
Complete County Services Directory		
http://www.cochisc.az.com		
Aging and Social Services		
Cochise Health System		
Public Fiduciary		
Area Agency on Aging		
Housing Authority		
Franciscomental Health 520-432-6660		
Environmental Health		
Highways and Flood Plain		
Planning and Zoning		
ELECTIONS520-432-8970		
REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATIONS		
Republican National Committee202-863-8500		
www.gop.com		
Republican Party of Arizonawww.azgop.com		
17767 N Perimeter Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255		
State Chair: Jeff DeWit 602-957-7770		
Legislative District (LD) 19 www.azld19republicans.com		
Chair Cheryl Caswell		
cherylcaswell@msn.com		
Legislative District (LD) 21www.azld21.gop		
Chair Anthony Sizer520-576-6901		
azld21chairman@gmail.com		
Huachuca Area Republican Women (HARW)		
Luncheon - Meets 2nd Tuesday of every month		
President Suzanne Johnson 520-255-1970		
suzanne.v.johnson@cox.net		
Thunder Mountain Republican Women (TMRW)		
Web Site: thundermountainrepublicanwomen.bravesites.com Luncheon - meets 1st Thursday of every month		
Luncheon - meets 1st Inursday of every month		

President Kathy Dolge602-510-8986

For information, contact Pauline Hart 520-227-9365

kathy@dolgefamily.net

rjhart1948@gmail.com

1200 Club of Greater Sierra Vista